MAGICAL LOVE Launched With Songs

Saima Film Productions’ MAGICAL LOVE(in Hindi) was launched on 23rd August at Crystalite Recording Studios,Mira Road with the recording of two songs. They were penned by Bunty Hooda and Abarao Hivrade and rendered by Mita Jaiswara and Neeladhari. Music was provided by Kalyan Bardhan. Three more songs will be recorded shortly for the film which is being produced by Mustafa Sheikh,Mubarak Sheikh,Sudarshan Pawar and Mahendra Warekar.Writer: R.K. Jha. Director: Sumedh Umale. Cast: Rano Joy,Azeem Khan,Vaibhav Rathod,Priya Gupta,Dilip Gorewar and Archie Vankar. Pther cast and credits of the film are being finalised. A 20-day shooting stint for the film will be held in Bikaner locales from mid-September.

Comments are closed.